Top Stories
More Stories
January 28, 2017 Fillies Knock Out Jag's in 2nd Meeting PC entered the second half of conference play with a home opener against Jacksonville College and came out with a 78-62 win.
January 25, 2017 4 Drop Double Figures in Win Over Paris The Fillies have finished their first half of conference play with a big win over Paris Junior College.
January 21, 2017 A Slow Start Still Leads to Victory For Fillies The Fillies won their 5th conference game this year with a solid win over Bossier Parish Community College.
January 18, 2017 Down to the Wire Win for the Fillies Wednesday nights game was nothing less than exciting. The Fillies came out victorious over Kilgore college, 72-68.
January 14, 2017 Apaches Take One From the Fillies The Fillies Basketball team held on as much as they could in Saturday's game, but it just wasn't enough.
January 11, 2017 Strong Second Half Not Enough For the Fillies The Fillies take their fourth loss of the season on Wednesday night to Trinity Valley, 81-65.

Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Oct 09
TBA
vs. Dave Neely Super Scrimmage
@ Frisco, TX
Sat Oct 29
2:30 PM
Southern Arkansas University
Fri Nov 04
Final
East Texas Elite W, 107-29
Panola Classic
Sat Nov 05
Final
Southern University-Shreveport W, 71-58
Panola Classic
Fri Nov 11
Final
vs. Collin County Community College W, 78-52
@ Tyler Junior College Tyler Junior College Classic
Sat Nov 12
Final
vs. Ranger College W, 56-53
@ Tyler, TX Tyler Junior College Classic
Tue Nov 15
Final
Louisiana College JV W, 107-43
Tue Nov 22
Final
at Jacksonville College W, 82-62
Fri Nov 25
Final
vs. Johnson County Community College W, 61-54
@ TVCC TVCC Classic
Sat Nov 26
Final
vs. Tallahassee Community College L, 90-71
@ Athens, Texas TVCC Classic
Wed Nov 30
Final
Angelina College W, 97-85
Sat Dec 03
Final
San Jacinto College-North L, 66-65
Wed Dec 07
Final
at Blinn College L, 84-76
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Coastal Bend College W, 102-65
Tue Jan 03
Final
at Louisiana College JV W, 94-49
Thu Jan 05
Final
at Baton Rouge Community College W, 66-39
Sat Jan 07
Final
at Louisiana State University Eunice W, 92-65
Wed Jan 11
Final
at Trinity Valley Community College L, 81-65
Sat Jan 14
Final
Tyler Junior College L, 88-85
Wed Jan 18
Final
at Kilgore College W, 72-68
Sat Jan 21
Final
Bossier Parish Community College W, 70-54
Wed Jan 25
Final
at Paris Junior College W, 80-51
Sat Jan 28
Final
Jacksonville College W, 78-62
Wed Feb 01
Final
at Angelina College L, 81-74
Sat Feb 04
Final
at San Jacinto College-North L, 71-60
Wed Feb 08
Final
Blinn College W, 85-80
Sat Feb 11
Final
Coastal Bend College W, 81-65
Sat Feb 18
Final
Trinity Valley Community College W, 64-39
Wed Feb 22
5:30 PM
at Tyler Junior College
Sat Feb 25
2:00 PM
Kilgore College
Wed Mar 01
5:30 PM
at Bossier Parish Community College
Sat Mar 04
2:00 PM
Paris Junior College
Wed Mar 08
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Jacksonville, TX Region 14 Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule