Top Stories
More Stories
October 23, 2017 2017-2018 Fillies' Basketball Season Preview The Panola College women’s basketball team begins its fourth season under Head Coach Eddie Kite.
May 3, 2017 Watson Signs on with Wiley College Sophomore Captain Denasia Watson signed her letter of intent to continue her basketball career at Wiley College.
April 20, 2017 Fillies Basketball Announce Summer Camp Dates The Panola Fillies basketball team will be hosting two summer camps in the month of June.
April 18, 2017 All-American Rivera Inks With UMass The 5'11 Sophomore added another accolade to her collection this past Friday, as Panola College gained another All-American.
March 28, 2017 Fillies To Hold a Tryout The Panola Fillies basketball team will be holding tryouts for high school seniors and transfers.
March 8, 2017 Fillies Fall to Kilgore College in First Round, 74-77 The Fillies traveled to Jacksonville, Texas and faced region foe Kilgore College, Wednesday night.

Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 14
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Frisco, TX Scrimmage
Sat Oct 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ New Iberia Scrimmage New Iberia Scrimmage
Fri Nov 03
Final
vs. Southern University-Shreveport W, 91-56
@ Jacksonville
Sat Nov 04
Final
vs. East Texas Baptist University- JV W, 93-27
@ Jacksonville
Fri Nov 10
Final
Our Lady of the Lake W, 92-43
Sat Nov 11
Final
Murray State College W, 74-50
Tue Nov 21
Final
Jacksonville College W, 91-70
Fri Nov 24
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 84-41
@ Athens, TX
Sat Nov 25
Final
vs. McLennan Community College W, 76-71
@ Athens, Texas
Mon Nov 27
Final
at Southern University-Shreveport W, 105-39
Wed Nov 29
Final - OT
at Angelina College L, 73-70
Sat Dec 02
Final
at San Jacinto College-North L, 77-73
Wed Dec 06
Final
Blinn College W, 54-44
Sat Dec 09
Final
Coastal Bend College W, 78-48
Sat Dec 30
2:00 PM
at Louisiana College
Wed Jan 10
5:30 PM
Trinity Valley Community College
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM
at Tyler Junior College
Wed Jan 17
5:30 PM
Kilgore College
Sat Jan 20
2:00 PM
at Bossier Parish Community College
Wed Jan 24
5:30 PM
Paris Junior College
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
at Jacksonville College
Mon Jan 29
6:00 PM
Louisiana College
Wed Jan 31
5:30 PM
Angelina College
Sat Feb 03
2:00 PM
San Jacinto College-North
Wed Feb 07
5:30 PM
at Blinn College
Sat Feb 10
2:00 PM
at Coastal Bend College
Sat Feb 17
2:00 PM
at Trinity Valley Community College
Wed Feb 21
5:30 PM
Tyler Junior College
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
at Kilgore College
Wed Feb 28
5:30 PM
Bossier Parish Community College
Sat Mar 03
2:00 PM
at Paris Junior College
Wed Mar 07
TBA
at TBA
Conference Tournament
Mon Mar 19
TBA
at TBA
National Tournament
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule