No Event
Sat Oct 14
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Frisco, TX Scrimmage
Sat Oct 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ New Iberia Scrimmage New Iberia Scrimmage
Fri Nov 03
5:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ Jacksonville
Sat Nov 04
2:00 PM
vs. TBA
@ Jacksonville
Fri Nov 10
TBA
Our Lady of the Lake
Sat Nov 11
TBA
Murray State College
Tue Nov 14
5:00 PM
at East Texas Baptist University
Tue Nov 21
6:00 PM
Jacksonville College
Fri Nov 24
5:00 PM
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
@ Athens
Sat Nov 25
4:00 PM
vs. McLennan Community College
@ Budke/Serna Thanksgiving Classic - Athens, Texas
Mon Nov 27
6:00 PM
at Southern University-Shreveport
Wed Nov 29
5:30 PM
at Angelina College
Sat Dec 02
2:00 PM
at San Jacinto College-North
Wed Dec 06
5:30 PM
Blinn College
Sat Dec 09
2:00 PM
Coastal Bend College
Sat Dec 30
2:00 PM
at Louisiana College
Wed Jan 10
5:30 PM
at Trinity Valley Community College
Sat Jan 13
2:00 PM
at Tyler Junior College
Wed Jan 17
5:30 PM
Kilgore College
Sat Jan 20
2:00 PM
at Bossier Parish Community College
Wed Jan 24
5:30 PM
Paris Junior College
Sat Jan 27
2:00 PM
at Jacksonville College
Mon Jan 29
5:30 PM
at Louisiana College
Wed Jan 31
5:30 PM
at Angelina College
Sat Feb 03
2:00 PM
San Jacinto College-North
Wed Feb 07
5:30 PM
at Blinn College
Sat Feb 10
2:00 PM
at Coastal Bend College
Sat Feb 17
2:00 PM
at Trinity Valley Community College
Wed Feb 21
5:30 PM
Tyler Junior College
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
at Kilgore College
Wed Feb 28
5:30 PM
Bossier Parish Community College
Sat Mar 03
2:00 PM
at Paris Junior College
Wed Mar 07
TBA
at TBA
Conference Tournament
Mon Mar 19
TBA
at TBA
National Tournament
Previous Next View Full Schedule