Top Stories
More Stories
April 25, 2017 KJ Byers and Bryson Lockley sign D1, Men's Basketball now with four D1 signees ...Byers to Long Beach State, Lockley to Kensesaw State
April 4, 2017 Post season awards announced for Panola men's basketball team ...Five separate individuals received post season accolades
March 22, 2017 Panola men fall to #2 seed South Plains in the NJCAA national tournament round of 16, 88-84 ...Finish the season with a school record 26 wins.
March 20, 2017 Panola College men’s basketball defeats Shelton State, advances in the National Tournament ... Play tomorrow evening at 6:30 PM... Streamed on NJCAA TV
March 13, 2017 Panola College men’s basketball team earns 15th seed in the National Tournament, play Shelton State ....Play on Monday, March 20th in Hutchinson, Kansas
March 12, 2017 San Jac upends Panola men, claim Region XIV runner up .... await the release of the National Tournament bracket. Tournament is held in Hutchinson, Kansas. March 20th-25th

Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
Sat Oct 08
TBA
vs. Mullens/Mitchell Jamboree
@ Dallas, TX
Sat Oct 08
4:30 PM
vs. North Lake College
@ Marcus HIgh School, Flower Mound, TX
Sat Oct 22
TBA
LSUA Jamboree
Sat Nov 05
Final
Louisiana Christian W, 105-88
Mon Nov 07
Final
Houston Community College W, 102-43
Thu Nov 10
Final
vs. Phoenix College L, 80-73
@ Midland tx Midland College Chap Shootout
Fri Nov 11
Final
vs. Sunrise Christian L, 73-72
@ Midland
Sat Nov 12
Final
vs. Midland College W, 73-72
@ Midland, TX Chaparral Center
Tue Nov 15
Final
Houston Tomball W, 101-63
Thu Nov 17
Final
Louisiana College W, 86-48
Mon Nov 21
Final
LSUA JV W, 70-55
Fri Nov 25
Final
vs. Odessa College L, 73-70
@ Panola
Sat Nov 26
Final - OT
vs. Southwestern Christian College W, 98-90
@ Lufkin
Wed Nov 30
Final
at Blinn College W, 65-63
Sat Dec 03
Final
San Jacinto College-Central L, 72-60
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Coastal Bend College W, 91-70
Wed Jan 04
Final
ETBU JV W, 103-59
Fri Jan 06
Final
Lamar State College - Port Arthur L, 97-95
Mon Jan 09
Final
at Angelina College W, 82-77
Wed Jan 11
Final
Jacksonville College W, 75-71
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Lee College L, 90-81
Sat Jan 21
Final
Navarro College W, 76-61
Wed Jan 25
Final
at Trinity Valley Community College L, 99-86
Sat Jan 28
Final
Tyler Junior College W, 76-61
Wed Feb 01
Final
at Kilgore College W, 75-66
Sat Feb 04
Final - OT
Bossier Parish Community College W, 95-85
Wed Feb 08
Final
at Paris Junior College W, 69-68
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Navarro College W, 76-71
Sat Feb 18
Final
Trinity Valley Community College W, 94-87
Wed Feb 22
Final - OT
at Tyler Junior College W, 82-78
Sat Feb 25
Final
Kilgore College W, 74-64
Wed Mar 01
Final
at Bossier Parish Community College W, 101-98
Sat Mar 04
Final
Paris Junior College W, 85-77
Tue Mar 07
TBA
vs. TBD
@ TBD - Regional Tournament Regional tournament
Thu Mar 09
Final
Paris Junior College W, 81-64
REGION XIV TOURNAMENT MEN'S QUARTERFINAL
Fri Mar 10
Final
vs. Angelina College W, 82-65
@ JACKSONVILLE, TX REGION XIV TOURNAMENT MEN'S SEMIFINAL
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. San Jacinto College-Central L, 92-67
@ JACKSONVILLE, TX REGION XIV TOURNAMENT MEN'S FINAL
Mon Mar 20
Final
vs. Shelton State Community College W, 77-65
@ Hutchinson Sports Arena
Tue Mar 21
Final
vs. South Plains College L, 88-84
@ Hutchinson Sports Arena
Fri Oct 06
TBA
Dallas Mullens/Mitchell Jamboree
Tue Oct 17
TBA
Wiley College
Sat Oct 21
TBA
Temple College Jamboree
Sat Oct 21
4:30 PM
at Temple College
Scrimmage
Sat Oct 28
TBA
Lauren Silver Jamboree - Weatherford College
Sat Nov 04
Final
vs. Clarendon College W, 90-79
@ Lewisville
Sun Nov 05
Final
vs. Odessa College L, 84-70
@ Lewisville
Thu Nov 09
Final
LSU-Alexandria JV W, 75-63
Sat Nov 11
Final
On Point Academy W, 99-72
Tue Nov 14
Final
Louisiana Christian Prep W, 112-63
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Houston Cy Fair W, 86-73
@ Carthage, TX
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Louisiana Christian Prep W, 76-53
@ Bossier, LA
Fri Nov 24
Final
vs. Ranger College L, 78-59
@ Angelina
Sat Nov 25
Final
vs. Southwestern Christian College L, 83-80
@ Angelina College
Wed Nov 29
Final
Blinn College L, 73-71
Sat Dec 02
Final
at San Jacinto College-Central L, 69-67
Sat Dec 09
Final
Coastal Bend College W, 97-68
Wed Jan 03
7:00 PM
Central Baptist JV
Fri Jan 05
6:00 PM
at Lamar State College - Port Arthur
Mon Jan 08
7:00 PM
Angelina College
Thu Jan 11
7:00 PM
at Jacksonville College
Sat Jan 13
7:30 PM
Lee College
Sat Jan 20
4:00 PM
at Navarro College
Wed Jan 24
7:00 PM
Trinity Valley Community College
Sat Jan 27
4:00 PM
at Tyler Junior College
Wed Jan 31
7:00 PM
Kilgore College
Sat Feb 03
4:00 PM
at Bossier Parish Community College
Wed Feb 07
7:30 PM
Paris Junior College
Sat Feb 10
4:00 PM
Navarro College
Tue Feb 13
7:30 PM
DFW Prep Sports
Sat Feb 17
4:00 PM
at Trinity Valley Community College
Wed Feb 21
7:30 PM
Tyler Junior College
Sat Feb 24
4:30 PM
at Kilgore College
Wed Feb 28
7:30 PM
Bossier Parish Community College
Sat Mar 03
4:00 PM
at Paris Junior College
Previous Next View Full Schedule