Top Stories
More Stories
March 13, 2017 Panola College men’s basketball team earns 15th seed in the National Tournament, play Shelton State ....Play on Monday, March 20th in Hutchinson, Kansas
March 12, 2017 San Jac upends Panola men, claim Region XIV runner up .... await the release of the National Tournament bracket. Tournament is held in Hutchinson, Kansas. March 20th-25th
March 11, 2017 Panola men defeat Angelina in Region 14 semi-finals, punch their ticket to the national tournament ... will play in the tournament championship game tomorrow night against San Jacinto.
March 10, 2017 Panola men advance to Region 14 semi-finals, defeat Paris The victory gives Panola 11 straight wins.
March 5, 2017 Panola men defeat Paris, claim conference title The win increases Panola's win streak to 10 and the number 2 seed in the regional tournament.
March 2, 2017 Panola men survive at Bossier Parish, 101-98 The victory give Panola nine straight victories

Upcoming Events & Results

No Event
Sat Oct 08
TBA
vs. Mullens/Mitchell Jamboree
@ Dallas, TX
Sat Oct 08
4:30 PM
vs. North Lake College
@ Marcus HIgh School, Flower Mound, TX
Sat Oct 22
TBA
LSUA Jamboree
Sat Nov 05
Final
Louisiana Christian W, 105-88
Mon Nov 07
Final
Houston Community College W, 102-43
Thu Nov 10
Final
vs. Phoenix College L, 80-73
@ Midland tx Midland College Chap Shootout
Fri Nov 11
Final
vs. Sunrise Christian L, 73-72
@ Midland
Sat Nov 12
Final
vs. Midland College W, 73-72
@ Midland, TX Chaparral Center
Tue Nov 15
Final
Houston Tomball W, 101-63
Thu Nov 17
Final
Louisiana College W, 86-48
Mon Nov 21
Final
LSUA JV W, 70-55
Fri Nov 25
Final
vs. Odessa College L, 73-70
@ Panola
Sat Nov 26
Final - OT
vs. Southwestern Christian College W, 98-90
@ Lufkin
Wed Nov 30
Final
at Blinn College W, 65-63
Sat Dec 03
Final
San Jacinto College-Central L, 72-60
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Coastal Bend College W, 91-70
Wed Jan 04
Final
ETBU JV W, 103-59
Fri Jan 06
Final
Lamar State College - Port Arthur L, 97-95
Mon Jan 09
Final
at Angelina College W, 82-77
Wed Jan 11
Final
Jacksonville College W, 75-71
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Lee College L, 90-81
Sat Jan 21
Final
Navarro College W, 76-61
Wed Jan 25
Final
at Trinity Valley Community College L, 99-86
Sat Jan 28
Final
Tyler Junior College W, 76-61
Wed Feb 01
Final
at Kilgore College W, 75-66
Sat Feb 04
Final - OT
Bossier Parish Community College W, 95-85
Wed Feb 08
Final
at Paris Junior College W, 69-68
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Navarro College W, 76-71
Sat Feb 18
Final
Trinity Valley Community College W, 94-87
Wed Feb 22
Final - OT
at Tyler Junior College W, 82-78
Sat Feb 25
Final
Kilgore College W, 74-64
Wed Mar 01
Final
at Bossier Parish Community College W, 101-98
Sat Mar 04
Final
Paris Junior College W, 85-77
Tue Mar 07
TBA
vs. TBD
@ TBD - Regional Tournament Regional tournament
Thu Mar 09
Final
Paris Junior College W, 81-64
REGION XIV TOURNAMENT MEN'S QUARTERFINAL
Fri Mar 10
Final
vs. Angelina College W, 82-65
@ JACKSONVILLE, TX REGION XIV TOURNAMENT MEN'S SEMIFINAL
Sat Mar 11
Final
vs. San Jacinto College-Central L, 92-67
@ JACKSONVILLE, TX REGION XIV TOURNAMENT MEN'S FINAL
Mon Mar 20
Final
vs. Shelton State Community College W, 77-65
@ Hutchinson Sports Arena
Tue Mar 21
Final
vs. South Plains College L, 88-84
@ Hutchinson Sports Arena
Previous Next View Full Schedule