Fri Jan 27
Final
Baton Rouge Community College W, 17-8
Sat Jan 28
Final - 8 innings
Baton Rouge Community College W, 13-3
Sat Jan 28
Final - 7 innings
Baton Rouge Community College L, 8-6
Fri Feb 03
Final - 7 innings
Vernon College W, 9-2
Fri Feb 03
Final - 7 innings
Vernon College W, 7-0
Sat Feb 04
Final
Vernon College W, 11-3
Fri Feb 10
Final
Coastal Bend College W, 7-4
Sat Feb 11
Final
Coastal Bend College L, 8-3
Sat Feb 11
Final
Coastal Bend College W, 9-4
Fri Feb 17
Final - 5 innings
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College W, 13-0
Fri Feb 17
Final - 7 innings
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College W, 9-0
Sat Feb 18
Final - 7 innings
at Hinds Community College W, 6-0
Sat Feb 18
Final - 7 innings
at Hinds Community College W, 9-3
Fri Feb 24
Final - 7 innings
TCS Post Grad Academy W, 6-3
Fri Feb 24
Final
TCS Post Grad Academy W, 8-7
Tue Feb 28
Final - 7 innings
vs. Kellogg Community College W, 15-9
@ Centenary College
Tue Feb 28
Final - 7 innings
vs. Kellogg Community College W, 4-3
@ Centenary College
Thu Mar 02
Final - 8 innings
Bossier Parish Community College L, 9-1
Sat Mar 04
Final - 5 innings
at Bossier Parish Community College W, 14-4
Sat Mar 04
Final - 8 innings
at Bossier Parish Community College W, 10-2
Mon Mar 06
Final - 7 innings
at Centenary College JV W, 19-0
Thu Mar 09
Final
vs. Angelina College L, 10-5
@ Sam Houston State U.
Sun Mar 12
Final - 5 innings
Angelina College W, 10-0
Sun Mar 12
Final
Angelina College W, 4-3
Mon Mar 13
Final - 10 innings
at North Lake College W, 12-9
Thu Mar 16
Final
at Northeast Texas Community College L, 6-4
Sat Mar 18
Final - 7 innings
Northeast Texas Community College W, 4-3
Sat Mar 18
Final - 7 innings
Northeast Texas Community College W, 14-6
Mon Mar 20
Final
at UT-Tyler JV W, 15-9
Thu Mar 23
Final
Paris Junior College W, 12-11
Sat Mar 25
Final - 5 innings
at Paris Junior College W, 21-3
Sat Mar 25
Final - 8 innings
at Paris Junior College W, 11-3
Mon Mar 27
Final - 7 innings
at LeTourneu JV W, 14-2
Thu Mar 30
Final
Navarro College L, 8-3
Sat Apr 01
Final - 7 innings
at Navarro College W, 9-1
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Navarro College L, 3-1
Mon Apr 03
Final - 7 innings
Centenary College JV W, 11-1
Thu Apr 06
Final
at Bossier Parish Community College W, 9-8
Sat Apr 08
Final - 8 innings
Bossier Parish Community College W, 7-6
Sat Apr 08
Final - 7 innings
Bossier Parish Community College L, 2-1
Wed Apr 12
Final
Angelina College W, 9-2
Fri Apr 14
Final - 7 innings
at Angelina College L, 3-0
Fri Apr 14
Final
at Angelina College W, 7-3
Mon Apr 17
Final
at LeTourneu JV W, 13-5
Thu Apr 20
Final - 8 innings
Northeast Texas Community College W, 15-6
Mon Apr 24
Final - 7 innings
at Northeast Texas Community College W, 8-2
Mon Apr 24
Final
at Northeast Texas Community College L, 5-2
Tue Apr 25
Cancelled
North Lake College
Thu Apr 27
Final - 10 innings
at Paris Junior College W, 9-7
Sun Apr 30
Final - 7 innings
Paris Junior College W, 8-5
Sun Apr 30
Final
Paris Junior College W, 14-9
Mon May 01
Final
at UT-Tyler JV W, 10-3
Thu May 04
Final
at Navarro College L, 9-3
Sat May 06
Final
Navarro College W, 8-3
Sat May 06
Final
Navarro College W, 9-5
Sat May 13
Final - 6 innings
vs. Blinn College W, 12-2
@ Grand Paire Region XIV Tournament
Sun May 14
Final - 8 innings
vs. Angelina College L, 9-1
@ Air Hog Stadium, Grand Prairie,TX Team Hotel-Crown Plaza, Arlington, TX , 700 Avenue H East, Arlington, TX 76011, 817-394-5200
Mon May 15
Final
vs. Paris Junior College L, 6-3
@ Air Hog Stadium, Grand Prairie,TX Team Hotel-Crown Plaza, Arlington, TX , 700 Avenue H East, Arlington, TX 76011, 817-394-5200
Tue May 16
TBA
vs. Region XIV Baseball Tournament
@ Air Hog Stadium, Grand Prairie,TX Team Hotel-Crown Plaza, Arlington, TX , 700 Avenue H East, Arlington, TX 76011, 817-394-5200
Wed May 17
TBA
vs. Region XIV Baseball Tournament
@ Air Hog Stadium, Grand Prairie,TX Team Hotel-Crown Plaza, Arlington, TX , 700 Avenue H East, Arlington, TX 76011, 817-394-5200
Previous Next View Full Schedule