Wed Aug 16
6:00 PM
at Wiley College
Fri Aug 25
Final
vs. North Central Texas College W, 3-0
@ Tyler Junior College Rose City Invitational
Fri Aug 25
Cancelled
vs. San Jacinto College-Central
@ TJC Rose City Invitational
Sat Aug 26
Final
vs. Navarro College W, 3-0
@ Tyler Junior College Rose City Invitational
Sat Aug 26
Final
vs. Temple College W, 3-0
@ Tyler Junior College Rose City Volleyball Classic
Tue Aug 29
Final
Brookhaven College W, 3-0
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Iowa Western Community College L, 3-1
@ Dallas TX
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Ranger College W, 3-0
@ Brookhaven
Fri Sep 01
Cancelled
vs. Lee College
@ San Jacinto Central San Jacinto Military Appreciation Classic
Sat Sep 02
Cancelled
vs. Hillsborough Community College
@ San Jacinto College Cancelled due to Hurricane Harvey
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Brookhaven College W, 3-0
Wed Sep 06
Final
San Jacinto College-Central W, 3-0
Fri Sep 15
Final
at Cedar Valley College W, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Odessa College W, 3-2
@ Brookhaven
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Brookhaven College W, 3-0
Wed Sep 20
Final
Navarro College L, 3-1
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Trinity Valley Community College W, 3-1
Wed Sep 27
Final
at Tyler Junior College L, 3-2
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Indian Hills Community College W, 3-2
@ TJC Tyler Junior College Invite- Tyler, TX
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Missouri State University - West Plains W, 3-1
@ TJC TJC Invite
Tue Oct 03
Final
vs. Temple College W, 3-0
@ San Jac San Jacinto Tri Match
Tue Oct 03
Final
at San Jacinto College-Central L, 3-2
Fri Oct 06
Final
Cedar Valley College W, 3-0
Fri Oct 13
Final
vs. Hutchinson Community College W, 3-0
@ West Plains MS- West Plains Grizzly Invitational
Fri Oct 13
Final
at Missouri State University - West Plains W, 3-1
Missouri St West Plains Grizzly Invite
Sat Oct 14
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Frisco, TX Scrimmage
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Jefferson College W, 3-1
@ West Plains Missouri St West Plains Grizzly Invite
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Indian Hills Community College W, 3-1
@ West Plains Grizzly Invite- West Plains, MO
Wed Oct 18
Final
at Navarro College W, 3-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
Trinity Valley Community College W, 3-1
Wed Oct 25
Final
Tyler Junior College L, 3-1
Sat Oct 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ New Iberia Scrimmage New Iberia Scrimmage
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Wharton County Junior College W, 3-0
Fri Nov 03
Final
Laredo Community College W, 3-0
NJCAA Region XIV Tournament
Fri Nov 03
Final
vs. Southern University-Shreveport W, 91-56
@ Jacksonville
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Blinn College W, 3-0
Sat Nov 04
Final
vs. East Texas Baptist University- JV W, 93-27
@ Jacksonville
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Tyler Junior College L, 3-1
Sun Nov 05
Final
San Jacinto College-Central W, 3-1
Fri Nov 10
Final
Our Lady of the Lake W, 92-43
Sat Nov 11
Final
Murray State College W, 74-50
Thu Nov 16
Final
vs. Polk State College L, 3-0
@ Hutchinson, KS DI Championship - First Round
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Wallace State Community College-Hanceville W, 3-0
@ Hutchinson, KS DI Championship - 9th Place Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Western Nebraska Community College W, 3-1
@ Hutchinson, KS DI Championship - 9th Place Semifinals
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Laramie County Community College W, 3-0
@ Hutchinson, KS DI Championship - 9th Place Finals
Tue Nov 21
Final
Jacksonville College W, 91-70
Fri Nov 24
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 84-41
@ Athens, TX
Sat Nov 25
Final
vs. McLennan Community College W, 76-71
@ Athens, Texas
Mon Nov 27
Final
at Southern University-Shreveport W, 105-39
Wed Nov 29
Final - OT
at Angelina College L, 73-70
Sat Dec 02
Final
at San Jacinto College-North L, 77-73
Wed Dec 06
Final
Blinn College W, 54-44
Sat Dec 09
Final
Coastal Bend College W, 78-48
Sat Dec 30
Final
Louisiana College W, 69-31
Tue Jan 02
Final
vs. Jones College L, 81-78
@ Bossier Parish CC
Wed Jan 10
Final
Trinity Valley Community College W, 70-63
Sat Jan 13
Final - OT
at Tyler Junior College W, 84-83
Wed Jan 17
Final
Kilgore College W, 69-59
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Bossier Parish Community College W, 91-76
Wed Jan 24
Final
Paris Junior College W, 77-62
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Jacksonville College L, 75-67
Wed Jan 31
Final
Angelina College W, 80-55
Sat Feb 03
Final
San Jacinto College-North W, 63-52
Wed Feb 07
Final
at Blinn College W, 65-53
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Coastal Bend College W, 92-54
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Trinity Valley Community College W, 63-61
Wed Feb 21
Final - OT
Tyler Junior College W, 98-96
Sat Feb 24
Final
at Kilgore College L, 80-75
Wed Feb 28
Final
Bossier Parish Community College W, 84-78
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Paris Junior College W, 67-61
Wed Mar 07
Final
vs. Bossier Parish Community College W, 66-59
@ John Alexander Gymnasium - Jacksonville, TX NJCAA Region XIV Tournament Quarterfinals
Fri Mar 09
Final
vs. San Jacinto College-North L, 73-58
@ John Alexander Gymnasium - Jacksonville, TX NJCAA Region XIV Tournament Semifinals
Tue Mar 20
Final
vs. Northwest Florida State College L, 70-57
@ (Rip Griffin Center) Lubbock, Texas
Wed Aug 15
6:00 PM
at Wiley College
Scrimmage
Wed Aug 22
Final
North Lake College W, 3-0
Fri Aug 24
Final
vs. Yavapai College W, 3-0
@ Roswell, NM
Fri Aug 24
Final
vs. Seward County Community College W, 3-2
@ Roswell, New Mexico
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. Hutchinson Community College W, 3-1
@ Roswell, NM NMMI Classic
Sat Aug 25
Final
vs. Odessa College W, 3-0
@ Roswell, NM
Wed Aug 29
Final
at Temple College W, 3-1
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Brookhaven College W, 3-1
@ Kruse Kickoff "Kruse Kickoff Volleyball Klassic"
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Illinois Central College W, 3-0
@ Kruse Kickoff
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Victoria College W, 3-0
@ Kruse Kickoff
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Temple College W, 3-0
@ Blinn
Wed Sep 05
Final
Trinity Valley Community College L, 3-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Polk State College L, 3-1
@ Lee College Lee College Invitational Tournament
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Coastal Bend College W, 3-0
@ Baytown, TX Lee College Tournament
Wed Sep 12
Final
Tyler Junior College W, 3-2
NJCAA Region XIV East Zone
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Cedar Valley College W, 3-0
Parent Weekend Tri-Match
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Hill College L, 3-2
@ Cedar Valley
Wed Sep 19
Final
at Navarro College L, 3-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Brookhaven College W, 3-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
at North Lake College W, 3-0
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Trinity Valley Community College W, 3-1
Sat Oct 06
Final
Cedar Valley College W, 3-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
Wharton County Junior College W, 3-0
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Tyler Junior College L, 3-0
NJCAA Region XIV East Zone
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Hutchinson Community College W, 3-1
@ West Plains, MO MSU-West Plains Grizzly Invitational
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Missouri State University - West Plains W, 3-2
Sponsored by Colton's Steakhouse & Grill and Lazy W Pallets
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Jefferson College W, 3-0
@ MSWP
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Indian Hills Community College W, 3-1
@ MSWP West Plains, MO
Wed Oct 17
Final
Navarro College L, 3-1
Sat Oct 20
Final
Brookhaven College W, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
Blinn College W, 3-2
Sat Oct 27
Final
Temple College W, 3-0
Thu Nov 01
Final
vs. Wharton County Junior College W, 3-0
@ Baytown 2018 NJCAA Region XIV Tournament (Play-In Game)
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Blinn College W, 3-1
@ Baytown, TX 2018 NJCAA Region XIV Tournament
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Tyler Junior College L, 3-2
@ Lee College 2018 NJCAA Region XIV Tournament (Winners Bracket Semifinals)
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Laredo Community College W, 3-0
@ Baytown, TX 2018 NJCAA Region XIV Tournament (Elimination Game)
Sun Nov 04
Final
vs. Trinity Valley Community College L, 3-1
@ Baytown, TX 2018 NJCAA Region XIV Tournament (Elimination Game)
View Full Schedule